As long as i have love i can make it

For once in my life, i have someone who needs me
someone I've needed so long

For once, unafraid
I can go where life leads me
somehow I know I'll be strong
 
For once I can touch what my heart used to dream of
Long before I knew that someone warm like you, would make my dream come true
 
For once in my life
I won't let sorrow hurt me, not like it's hurt me before
For once, I have something I know won't desert me
I'm not alone anymore

For once I can say "This is mine, you can't take it!"
Long as I know I have love I can make it
For once in my life I have someone who needs me
 

 
 
Denna låten är underbar. Den beskrev allt så perfekt så slapp skriva något alls. Det jag alltså vill ha sagt:
Alla har nått botten, även jag. man behöver de dåliga sakerna för att nå dem bra.
Jag har äntligen nått allt bra i mitt liv, so far. 100% lycklig.

 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
malinfranzzon -

As long as i have love i can make it

For once in my life, i have someone who needs me
someone I've needed so long

For once, unafraid
I can go where life leads me
somehow I know I'll be strong
 
For once I can touch what my heart used to dream of
Long before I knew that someone warm like you, would make my dream come true
 
For once in my life
I won't let sorrow hurt me, not like it's hurt me before
For once, I have something I know won't desert me
I'm not alone anymore

For once I can say "This is mine, you can't take it!"
Long as I know I have love I can make it
For once in my life I have someone who needs me
 

 
 
Denna låten är underbar. Den beskrev allt så perfekt så slapp skriva något alls. Det jag alltså vill ha sagt:
Alla har nått botten, även jag. man behöver de dåliga sakerna för att nå dem bra.
Jag har äntligen nått allt bra i mitt liv, so far. 100% lycklig.

 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0